Holy HOT MacBook Pro Batman! At 185˚F let’s just effing fry an egg on my Mac already!

In my every-strengthening efforts to bend my MacBook Pro’s will to do my Python bidding, the little titanium-clad lass decided today to get all hot and bothered with me….more specifically up to 185˚F.
Which is pretty friggin hot.
Consider this…
Egg white coagulates between 144 and 149°F, egg yolk coagulates between 149 and 158°F and whole eggs between 144 and 158°F.” – Egg Nutrition Center
I’m seriously considering getting a cool pack or something for this little sucker!
fried_powerbook1.jpg
Photo Credit: http://www.hackszine.com/blog/archive/2007/02/powerbook_fever.html
Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “Holy HOT MacBook Pro Batman! At 185˚F let’s just effing fry an egg on my Mac already!”

  1. Selena Says:

    Wow soooooo yummy!! You should be glad to have such a wonderful frying pan lol! Did you eat the egg? Could you give me a slice?

Leave a Reply

